header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 107.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 107.
Aaron Hertzberg aaron.hertzberg@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Amber Moreen amber.moreen@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Amy Pechacek amy.pechacek@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Anthony Staskunas anthony.staskunas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Staskunas
Barbara Leigh bleighmke@gmail.com  
Barbara Wyatt Sibley    
Beth Haskovec bhaskovec@gmail.com  
Bryan Kennedy    
Carly Wilson    
Carmen Pangilinan    
Carol Voss Carolvossmke@gmail.com  
Chris Abele chris.abele@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Claire Zautke claire.zautke@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Cory Ann St.Marie-Carls    
Dan Devine    
Daniel Benson daniel.benson@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Dante Houston houstondante@hotmail.com  
Dave Steele    
David Crowley david.crowley@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
David Liners    
Dawn St. George    
Debra Burmeister Debra.Burmeister@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Donna Brown-Martin Donna.BrownMartin@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Eddie Cullen eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Cullen
Emily Petersen emily.petersen@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Eric Peterson eric.peterson@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Felesia A. Martin felesia.martin@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Fred Royal    
Gary Waszak gwaszak@mitchellairport.com  
George Christenson George.Christenson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Gerry Broderick gerry.broderick@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://www.milw...y.org/Broderick
Guy Smith guy.smith@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Holly Davis Holly.Davis@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
James Birmingham    
James Duff James.Duff@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
James Schmitt james.schmitt@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Schmitt
James Tarantino james.tarantino@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Janelle Jensen janelle.jensen@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Jason Haas jason.haas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Haas
Jeff Sherman    
Jeremy Lucas jeremy.lucas@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Jim Goulee    
Jodi Mapp Jodi.Mapp@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Joe Bartollota    
John Dargle john.dargle@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
John Hohenfeldt    
John Nelson john.nelson@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
John Weishan Jr. john.weishan@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Weishan
Johnny Thomas johnny.thomas@milwcnty.com http://www.milw...unty.org/Thomas
Jon Janowski jonathan.janowski@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Jonathan Schatz jonathan.schatz@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Joseph J. Czarnezki Joseph.Czarnezki@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Joseph Lamers joseph.lamers@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Juanita Harris Juanita.Harris@milwaukeecounty.com  
Julia Taylor    
Julie Siegel    
Katharina Hren berlinkat@gmail.com  
Keith Trafton    
Kelly Solomon kelly.solomon@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Linda Brown linda.brown@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Lindsey LeFebre lindsey.lefebre@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Liz Sumner Liz.Sumner@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Marcelia Nicholson Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson
Maria Ledger Maria.Ledger@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Mark Borkowski mark.borkowski@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://www.milw...y.org/Borkowski
Marty Brooks    
Michael Mayo Sr. michael.mayo@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Mayo
Michael Neitzke    
Michael West    
Nancy Penn    
Oscar Tovar Oscar.tovar@milwaukee.gov  
Pam Garvey pgarvey4523@gmail.com  
Patricia Jursik patricia.jursik@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://www.milw...unty.org/Jursik
Patrick Wycoff    
Patti Logsdon patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Patty Yunk    
Paul Mathews    
Peggy West peggy.west@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/West
PJ DiStefano    
Rick Baas    
Robert Brunner    
Robert Ruesch    
Ronald Hayward    
Russell Antonio Goodwin Sr. Russell.Goodwin@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Ryan Clancy ryan.clancy@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Ryan O'Desky    
Sam Dickman    
Sandy Folaron sandra.folaron@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Scott Manske Scott.Manske@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Sequanna Taylor Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor
Shawn Rolland Shawn.Rolland@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Sheldon Wasserman Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman
Stephanie Bloomingdale    
Steve F Taylor (9) steve.taylor@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Taylor
Steve Olson    
Steve Scaffidi    
Steven Shea steven.shea@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Stuart Carron stuart.carron@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Supreme Moore Omokunde supreme.mooreomokunde@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...v/mooreomokunde
Sylvia Ortiz-Velez sylvia.ortizvelez@milwaukeecountywi.gov