header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Amber Moreen amber.moreen@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Amy Pechacek amy.pechacek@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Andy Phillips atp@phillipsborowski.com  
Anthony Staskunas anthony.staskunas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Staskunas
Brian Dranzik Brian.Dranzik@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Bryan Kennedy    
Chris Abele chris.abele@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Christine Westrich christine.westrich@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Claire Zautke claire.zautke@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Cory Ann St.Marie-Carls    
Cynthia Pahl Cynthia.Pahl@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Dan Devine    
Dan Sebring Dan.Sebring@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/sebring
Daniel Benson daniel.benson@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
David Sartori David.Sartori@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Sartori
Dawn McCarthy    
Deanna Alexander deanna.alexander@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Alexander
Debra Burmeister Debra.Burmeister@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Don Cohen    
Eddie Cullen eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Cullen
Eric Peterson eric.peterson@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
George Christenson George.Christenson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Gerry Broderick gerry.broderick@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://www.milw...y.org/Broderick
James Birmingham    
James Duff James.Duff@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
James Schmitt james.schmitt@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Schmitt
Janelle Jensen janelle.jensen@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Jason Haas jason.haas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Haas
Jeff Crawford    
Jennifer Folliard Jennifer.Folliard@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Jeremy Theis jeremy.theis@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Jessica JanzMcKnight jessica.janzmcknight@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Jodi Mapp Jodi.Mapp@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
John Dargle john.dargle@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
John Gurda    
John Hohenfeldt    
John Weishan Jr. john.weishan@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Weishan
Johnny Thomas johnny.thomas@milwcnty.com http://www.milw...unty.org/Thomas
Joseph J. Czarnezki Joseph.Czarnezki@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Juanita Harris Juanita.Harris@milwaukeecounty.com  
Julie Siegel    
Justin Rodriguez Justin.Rodriguez@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Kathleen Ehley    
Kathy Ehley    
Keith Holt    
Lameia Clipps lameia.clipps@wicourts.gov  
Linda Brown linda.brown@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Lindsey LeFebre lindsey.lefebre@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Marcelia Nicholson Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson
Maria Ledger Maria.Ledger@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Marina Dimitrijevic marina.dimitrijevic@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ov/Dimitrijevic
Mark Borkowski mark.borkowski@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://www.milw...y.org/Borkowski
Mark Grady mark.grady@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Matt Fortman    
Michael Mayo Sr. michael.mayo@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Mayo
Michael Neitzke    
Michael West    
Michele Bria    
Molly Pahl mary.pahl-skwierawski@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Pamela Bryant pamela.bryant@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Patricia Jursik patricia.jursik@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://www.milw...unty.org/Jursik
Patrick Lee patrick.lee@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Peggy West peggy.west@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/West
Ranell Washington    
Rebecca Janz rebecca.janz@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Rick Ceschin Richard.Ceschin@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Robert Brunner    
Robert Ruesch    
Roger Krawiecki    
Ronald Hayward    
Sam Dickman    
Scott Manske Scott.Manske@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Sequanna Taylor (2) Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor
Sheldon Wasserman Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman
Stefan Dostanic stefan.dostanic@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Stephen Cady Stephen.Cady@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Steve F Taylor (9) steve.taylor@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Taylor
Steve Olson    
Steve Scaffidi    
Steven Kreklow steven.kreklow@milwaukeecountywi.gov  
Supreme Moore Omokunde supreme.mooreomokunde@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...v/mooreomokunde
Theodore Lipscomb Sr. theodore.lipscomb@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ee.gov/Lipscomb
Tim Posnanski    
Tru Mwololo tru.mwololo@Milwaukeecountywi.gov  
William Lynch    
Willie Johnson Jr. willie.johnson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Johnson