header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Room 203-R

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2020><<
August 2020
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Aug, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Staskunas Supervisor4/18/2016 4/21/2022 anthony.staskunas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Staskunas  
Eddie Cullen Supervisor4/18/2016 4/21/2022 eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Cullen  
Felesia A. Martin Supervisor5/15/2017 4/21/2022 felesia.martin@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Jason Haas Supervisor4/18/2016 4/21/2022 jason.haas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Haas  
John Weishan Jr. Supervisor4/18/2016 4/21/2022 john.weishan@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Weishan  
Joseph J. Czarnezki Supervisor5/5/2020 4/21/2022 Joseph.Czarnezki@Milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Liz Sumner Supervisor4/24/2020 4/21/2022 Liz.Sumner@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Marcelia Nicholson Chairwoman4/18/2016 4/21/2022 Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson  
Patti Logsdon Supervisor5/15/2017 4/21/2022 patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Russell Antonio Goodwin Sr. Supervisor4/24/2020 4/21/2022 Russell.Goodwin@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Ryan Clancy Supervisor4/24/2020 4/21/2022 ryan.clancy@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Sequanna Taylor Vice Chair4/18/2016 4/21/2022 Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor  
Shawn Rolland Supervisor4/24/2020 4/21/2022 Shawn.Rolland@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Sheldon Wasserman Supervisor4/18/2016 4/21/2022 Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman  
Steven Shea Supervisor5/15/2017 4/21/2022 steven.shea@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Supreme Moore Omokunde Supervisor4/18/2016 4/21/2022 supreme.mooreomokunde@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...v/mooreomokunde  
Sylvia Ortiz-Velez Supervisor5/15/2017 4/21/2022 sylvia.ortizvelez@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Willie Johnson Jr. Supervisor4/18/2016 4/21/2022 willie.johnson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Johnson  
Meeting date:
select
 
Show:
select
 
A value of N/A means that there is no data available within the selected date range.