header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Room 203-R

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2022><<
October 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Oct, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Committee of the Whole 9:30 AM     Export to iCalendar
HYBRID MEETING This meeting was held in Room 200, and was live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Staskunas Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 anthony.staskunas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Staskunas  
Deanna Alexander Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 deanna.alexander@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Alexander  
Dyango Zerpa Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023      
Felesia A. Martin Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 felesia.martin@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Juan Miguel Martinez Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 juanmiguel.martinez@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Kathleen Vincent Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 kathleen.vincent@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Liz Sumner Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 Liz.Sumner@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Marcelia Nicholson Chairperson4/29/2022 4/30/2023 Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson  
Patti Logsdon Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Peter Burgelis Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 peter.burgelis@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Priscilla E. Coggs-Jones Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 priscilla.coggs-jones@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Ryan Clancy Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 ryan.clancy@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Sequanna Taylor (5) Vice Chair4/29/2022 4/30/2023 Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor  
Shawn Rolland Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 Shawn.Rolland@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Sheldon Wasserman Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman  
Steve F Taylor (17) Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 steve.taylor@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Taylor  
Steven Shea Vice Chair4/29/2022 4/30/2023 steven.shea@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Willie Johnson Jr. Supervisor4/29/2022 4/30/2023 willie.johnson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Johnson  
Meeting date:
select
 
Show:
select
 
A value of N/A means that there is no data available within the selected date range.