header-left
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Courthouse Rm 200

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors 9:30 AM     Export to iCalendar
HYBRID MEETING This meeting will be held in Room 200, and will be live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anne O'Connor Supervisor4/15/2024 4/18/2026 Anne.O'Connor@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Caroline Gómez-Tom Supervisor5/5/2023 4/18/2026 caroline.gomeztom@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Deanna Alexander Supervisor4/17/2022 4/13/2026 deanna.alexander@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Alexander  
Felesia A. Martin Supervisor4/16/2018 4/18/2026 felesia.martin@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Jack Eckblad Supervisor4/15/2024 4/18/2026 jack.eckblad@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Juan Miguel Martinez Supervisor4/18/2022 4/18/2026 juanmiguel.martinez@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Justin Bielinski Supervisor4/15/2024 4/18/2026 Justin.Bielinski@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Kathleen Vincent Supervisor4/18/2022 4/18/2026 kathleen.vincent@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Marcelia Nicholson Chairwoman4/6/2016 4/18/2026 Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson  
Patti Logsdon Supervisor4/16/2018 4/18/2026 patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Priscilla E. Coggs-Jones Supervisor4/19/2021 4/18/2026 priscilla.coggs-jones@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Sequanna Taylor (5) Vice Chair4/6/2016 4/18/2026 Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor  
Sheldon Wasserman Supervisor4/6/2016 4/18/2026 Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman  
Sky Z. Capriolo Supervisor4/15/2024 4/18/2026 sky.capriolo@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Steve F Taylor (17) Supervisor4/18/2022 4/18/2026 steve.taylor@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Taylor  
Steven Shea Supervisor4/16/2018 4/18/2026 steven.shea@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Willie Johnson, Jr. Supervisor6/10/2014 4/18/2026 willie.johnson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Johnson  
Meeting date:
select
 
Show:
select
 
A value of N/A means that there is no data available within the selected date range.