header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Courthouse Rm 200
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutesVideoAudioeComment
       
5/28/2020 Export to iCalendar 9:30 AM County Legislative Information Center
VIRTUAL MEETING This meeting was live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Audio Audio
Download Download
Not available
5/14/2020 Export to iCalendar 12:00 PM County Legislative Information Center
VIRTUAL MEETING This meeting was live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Minutes Minutes Video Video Audio Audio
Download Download
Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<May 2020><<
May 2020
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

May, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors 12:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
VIRTUAL MEETING This meeting was live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx
Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors 9:30 AM     Export to iCalendar
VIRTUAL MEETING This meeting was live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Staskunas Supervisor4/24/2013 4/21/2022 anthony.staskunas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Staskunas  
Eddie Cullen Supervisor4/22/2015 4/22/2022 eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Cullen  
Felesia A. Martin Supervisor4/16/2018 4/21/2022 felesia.martin@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Jason Haas Supervisor4/19/2011 4/21/2022 jason.haas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Haas  
John Weishan Jr. Supervisor4/21/2008 4/21/2022 john.weishan@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Weishan  
Marcelia Nicholson Chairwoman4/6/2016 7/21/2022 Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson  
Patti Logsdon Supervisor4/16/2018 4/21/2022 patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Ryan Clancy Supervisor4/19/2020 4/21/2022 ryan.clancy@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Sequanna Taylor Vice Chair4/6/2016 4/21/2022 Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor  
Sheldon Wasserman Supervisor4/6/2016 4/21/2022 Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman  
Steven Shea Supervisor4/16/2018 4/21/2022 steven.shea@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Supreme Moore Omokunde Supervisor4/22/2015 4/21/2022 supreme.mooreomokunde@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...v/mooreomokunde  
Sylvia Ortiz-Velez Supervisor4/16/2018 4/21/2022 sylvia.ortizvelez@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Willie Johnson Jr. Supervisor6/10/2014 4/21/2022 willie.johnson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Johnson  
Meeting date:
select
 
Show:
select
 
A value of N/A means that there is no data available within the selected date range.