header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Courthouse Rm 200
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutesVideoAudioeComment
       
11/17/2022 Export to iCalendar 1:30 PM  
VIRTUAL MEETING - POSSIBLE VETOES This meeting was live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Minutes Minutes Video Video Audio Audio
Download Download
Not available
11/10/2022 Export to iCalendar 9:30 AM  
ANNUAL MEETING / BUDGET ADOPTION This meeting was held in Room 200, and was live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/aspx
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Minutes Minutes Video Video Audio Audio
Download Download
Not available
11/1/2022 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM Marcus Performing Arts Center 929 N. Water Street | Milwaukee, WI 53202 & Microsoft Teams
ANNUAL HYBRID PUBLIC HEARING
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Minutes Minutes Not available Not available
Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2022><<
November 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Nov, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
ANNUAL HYBRID PUBLIC HEARING
Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors 9:30 AM     Export to iCalendar
ANNUAL MEETING / BUDGET ADOPTION This meeting was held in Room 200, and was live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/aspx
Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors 1:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
VIRTUAL MEETING - POSSIBLE VETOES This meeting was live-streamed on the County Legislative Information Center: https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Staskunas Supervisor4/24/2013 4/21/2024 anthony.staskunas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Staskunas  
Deanna Alexander Supervisor4/17/2022 4/21/2024 deanna.alexander@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Alexander  
Dyango Zerpa Supervisor4/18/2022 4/21/2024      
Felesia A. Martin Supervisor4/16/2018 4/21/2024 felesia.martin@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Juan Miguel Martinez Supervisor4/18/2022 4/21/2024 juanmiguel.martinez@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Kathleen Vincent Supervisor4/18/2022 4/21/2024 kathleen.vincent@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Marcelia Nicholson Chairwoman4/6/2016 4/21/2024 Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson  
Patti Logsdon Supervisor4/16/2018 4/21/2024 patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Peter Burgelis Supervisor4/17/2022 4/21/2024 peter.burgelis@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Priscilla E. Coggs-Jones Supervisor4/19/2021 4/21/2024 priscilla.coggs-jones@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Ryan Clancy Supervisor4/19/2020 4/21/2024 ryan.clancy@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Sequanna Taylor (5) Vice Chair4/6/2016 4/21/2024 Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor  
Sheldon Wasserman Supervisor4/6/2016 4/21/2024 Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman  
Steve F Taylor (17) Supervisor4/18/2022 4/21/2024 steve.taylor@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Taylor  
Steven Shea Supervisor4/16/2018 4/21/2024 steven.shea@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Willie Johnson Jr. Supervisor6/10/2014 4/21/2024 willie.johnson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Johnson  
Meeting date:
select
 
Show:
select
 
A value of N/A means that there is no data available within the selected date range.