header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Courthouse Rm 200

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2018><<
November 2018
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Nov, 2018

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Staskunas Supervisor4/24/2013 4/16/2020 anthony.staskunas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Staskunas  
Dan Sebring Supervisor4/6/2016 4/16/2020 Dan.Sebring@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/sebring  
Deanna Alexander Supervisor4/16/2012 4/16/2020 deanna.alexander@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Alexander  
Eddie Cullen Supervisor4/22/2015 4/16/2020 eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Cullen  
Felesia A. Martin Supervisor4/16/2018 4/16/2020      
James Schmitt Supervisor4/21/2008 4/16/2020 james.schmitt@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Schmitt  
Jason Haas Supervisor4/19/2011 4/16/2020 jason.haas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Haas  
John Weishan Jr. Supervisor4/21/2008 4/16/2020 john.weishan@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Weishan  
Marcelia Nicholson Supervisor4/6/2016 4/16/2020 Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson  
Marina Dimitrijevic Supervisor4/21/2008 4/16/2020 marina.dimitrijevic@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ov/Dimitrijevic  
Patti Logsdon Supervisor4/16/2018 4/16/2020      
Sequanna Taylor Supervisor4/6/2016 4/16/2020 Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor  
Sheldon Wasserman Supervisor4/6/2016 4/16/2020 Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman  
Steven Shea Supervisor4/16/2018 4/16/2020      
Supreme Moore Omokunde Supervisor4/22/2015 4/16/2020 supreme.mooreomokunde@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...v/mooreomokunde  
Sylvia Ortiz-Velez Supervisor4/16/2018 4/16/2020      
Theodore Lipscomb Sr. Chairman4/21/2008 4/16/2020 theodore.lipscomb@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ee.gov/Lipscomb  
Willie Johnson Jr. Supervisor6/10/2014 4/16/2020 willie.johnson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Johnson  
Meeting date:
select
 
Show:
select
 
A value of N/A means that there is no data available within the selected date range.