header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Courthouse Rm 200

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2017><<
April 2017
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Apr, 2017

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Staskunas Supervisor4/24/2013 4/16/2018 anthony.staskunas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Staskunas  
Dan Sebring Supervisor4/6/2016 4/16/2018 Dan.Sebring@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/sebring  
David Sartori Supervisor4/6/2016 4/16/2018 David.Sartori@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Sartori  
Deanna Alexander Supervisor4/16/2012 4/16/2018 deanna.alexander@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Alexander  
Eddie Cullen Supervisor4/22/2015 4/16/2018 eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Cullen  
James Schmitt Supervisor4/21/2008 4/16/2018 james.schmitt@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Schmitt  
Jason Haas Supervisor4/19/2011 4/16/2018 jason.haas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Haas  
John Weishan Jr. Supervisor4/21/2008 4/16/2018 john.weishan@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Weishan  
Marcelia Nicholson Supervisor4/6/2016 4/16/2018 Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson  
Marina Dimitrijevic Supervisor4/21/2008 4/16/2018 marina.dimitrijevic@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ov/Dimitrijevic  
Michael Mayo Sr. Supervisor4/21/2008 4/16/2018 michael.mayo@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Mayo  
Peggy West Supervisor4/21/2008 4/16/2018 peggy.west@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/West  
Sequanna Taylor (2) Supervisor4/6/2016 4/16/2018 Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor  
Sheldon Wasserman Supervisor4/6/2016 4/16/2018 Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman  
Steve F Taylor (9) Supervisor4/16/2012 4/16/2018 steve.taylor@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Taylor  
Supreme Moore Omokunde Supervisor4/22/2015 4/16/2018 supreme.mooreomokunde@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...v/mooreomokunde  
Theodore Lipscomb Sr. Chairman4/21/2008 4/16/2018 theodore.lipscomb@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ee.gov/Lipscomb  
Willie Johnson Jr. Supervisor6/10/2014 4/16/2018 willie.johnson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Johnson  
Meeting date:
select
 
Show:
select
 
A value of N/A means that there is no data available within the selected date range.