

Milwaukee County

Legislation Text

File #: 17-485, Version: 1

From the Interim Director, Department of Health and Human Services, requesting authorization to execute Cooperation Agreements with: Bayside, Brown Deer, Cudahy, Fox Point, Franklin, Glendale, Greendale, Greenfield, Hales Corners, Oak Creek, St. Francis, Shorewood, South Milwaukee, West Milwaukee, and Whitefish Bay, designating Milwaukee County as an Urban County in order to receive Community Development Block Grant funds, beginning in Federal Fiscal Year (FFY) 2018, and ending in FFY 2020.