Name: Fair Deal for Milwaukee County Workgroup

Type: Board or Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Stephanie Bloomingdale	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Marty Brooks	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
PJ DiStefano	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Jim Goulee	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Bryan Kennedy	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Walter Lanier	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
David Liners	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Paul Mathews	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Fred Royal	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Tim Sheehy	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Dave Steele	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Julia Taylor	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Barbara Wyatt Sibley	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Patrick Wycoff	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Patty Yunk	Member	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Chris Abele	Co-Chair	12/11/2018	1/1/2025
Theodore Lipscomb Sr.	Co-Chair	12/11/2018	1/1/2025