

Milwaukee County

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair; Commission on Aging

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Elliot Moeser Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

> Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - Richmond Izard - Cherie Swanson - Leonor Rosas - Lily Alvarado

Monday, June 7, 2021

11:00 AM

This meeting is recorded (Virtual and Audio) in

Microsoft Teams and on a Teleconference phone:

1 (414) 436-3530 US, Milwaukee

Conference Pin: 188 974 370#

Executive Committee Meeting

<u>HRA21-338</u> Reviewed and approved minutes from the June 7, 2021 Executive Committee meeting.

Attachments: HRA21-338 Executive Committee Mtg Mins June 7 2021.Final.pdf

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205