

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair; Commission on Aging

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Elliot Moeser Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - Richmond Izard - Cherie Swanson - Leonor Rosas - Lily Alvarado

Monday, May 3, 2021

11:00 AM

This meeting is recorded and live-streamed (Virtual and Audio) in

Microsoft Teams and on a Teleconference phone:

1 (414) 436-3530 US, Milwaukee

Conference Pin: 709 609 398#

Executive Committee Meeting

HRA21-337 Reviewed and approved minutes from the May 3, 2021 Executive

Committee meeting.

<u>Attachments:</u> <u>HRA21-337 Executive Committee Mtg Mins May 3 2021 Final.pdf</u>

Milwaukee County Page 1