

## **Milwaukee County**

## **Meeting Minutes**

## **Election Commission**

Chairperson: Tim Posnanski Elections Director Julietta Henry County Clerk George L. Christenson

Thursday, April 15, 2021	9:00 AM	Courthouse, Room G7
		901 N. 9th Street
		Milwaukee, WI

<u>HRA21-128</u> Minutes from the April 15, 2021 meeting of the Milwaukee County Election Commission

> Attachments: HRA21-128 Election Commission Meeting Minutes - End of Canvass April 15 2021

Milwaukee County Courthouse Election Commission Room G10 414-278-4061