

Milwaukee County

Milwaukee County Courthouse Election Commission Room G10 414-278-4061

Meeting Minutes Election Commission

Chairperson: Tim Posnanski Elections Director Julietta Henry County Clerk George L. Christenson

Thursday, April 8, 2021

9:00 AM

Courthouse, Room G7/ Microsoft Teams 901 N. 9th Street Milwaukee, WI

HRA21-114 Minutes from the April 8, 2021 meeting of the Milwaukee County Election

Commission

<u>Attachments:</u> HRA21-114 Election Commission Minutes for 8APR2021 Meeting to

Open Canvass

Page 1