

Milwaukee County

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair; Commission on Aging

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Elliot Moeser Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

> Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - Richmond Izard - Cherie Swanson - Leonor Rosas - Lily Alvarado

Monday, March 1, 2021
10:45 AM
This meeting is recorded and live-streamed
(Virtual and Audio) in
Microsoft Teams and
on a Teleconference phone:
1 (414) 436-3530 US, Milwaukee
Conference Pin: 455 639 279#
Executive Committee Meeting
HRA21-336
Reviewed and approved minutes from the March 1, 2021 Executive
Committee meeting.
Attachments: Executive Committee Mtg Mins March 1 2021 Final.pdf