

## **Milwaukee County**

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

## Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair; Commission on Aging

Amber Miller
Vice Chair; Commission on Aging
Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Elliot Moeser Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - Richmond Izard - Cherie Swanson - Leonor Rosas

Monday, November 2, 2020

11:45 AM

This meeting is recorded and live-streamed (Virtual and Audio) in

Google Meets and on a Teleconference phone:

1 (617) 675-4444 US, Milwaukee

Conference PIN: 345 680 085 5393#

## **Full Commission on Aging -Special Meeting**

HRA21-272 Reviewed and approved minutes from the November 2, 2020,

Commission on Aging meeting.

Attachments: HRA21-272 COA November 2 2020 Mtg Mins Final.pdf

Milwaukee County Page 1