

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair; Commission on Aging

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Elliot Moeser Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

> Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - Richmond Izard - Cherie Swanson - Leonor Rosas

Monday, October 5, 2020

11:45 AM

This meeting is lived-streamed (Virtual and Audio) in MS Teams Teleconference phone: (414) 436-3530 U.S. PIN: 182 205 624#

Executive Committee Meeting

HRA21-277 Reviewed and approved minutes from the October 5, 2020, Executive Committee meeting.

Attachments: HRA21-277 Executive Committee Mtg Mins October 5 2020FP

(Reviewed).pdf

Milwaukee County Page 1