

## **Milwaukee County**

## Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair; Commission on Aging

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Elliot Moeser Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

> Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - Richmond Izard - Cherie Swanson - Leonor Rosas

izard - Cherle Swanson - Leonor Rosas			
Monday, September 14, 2020	)	11:45 AM	This meeting is lived-streamed (Virtual and Audio) in MS Teams Teleconference phone: (414) 436-3530 U.S. PIN: 537 980 009#
	E	xecutive Committee Me	eting
<u>HRA21-276</u>	Reviewed and approved minutes from the September 14, 2020, Executive Committee meeting.		
	<u>Attachments:</u>	HRA21-276 Executive Con Final.pdf	mmittee Mtg Mins September 14 2020
<u>HRA20-202</u>	HRA20-202 Discussion and Action Item Documents		
	<u>Attachments:</u>		ated COA - MCDA Governance Org Chart.pdf
		HRA20-202 Administrative	e Renewals for 2021.pdf