

## **Milwaukee County**

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

## Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Richmond Izard Chair; Commission on Aging

Sharon Abston-Coleman, PhD Vice Chair; Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

> Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Rev. George Pumphrey, Jr., PhD Legislative Officer

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Sharon Abston-Coleman, PhD - Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - John Griffith - Amber Miller

Monday, June 1, 2020

11:45 AM

This meeting is lived-streamed (Virtual and Audio) in

Google Meets and on a Teleconference phone:

+1 617-675-4444 United States

PIN: 810 654 798 6374#

## **Executive Committee Meeting**

HRA20-197 Reviewed and Approved minutes from the June 1, 2020, Executive Committee meeting

Attachments: Executive Committee Mtg Mins June 1 2020 JJ RI.pdf

Milwaukee County

Page 1