

## **Milwaukee County**

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

## Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair; Commission on Aging

Amber Miller
Vice Chair; Commission on Aging
Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Elliot Moeser Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - Richmond Izard - Cherie Swanson - Leonor Rosas

Monday, May 18, 2020

12:30 PM

This meeting is lived-streamed (Virtual and Audio) in

Microsoft Teams and on a Teleconference phone:

1 (414) 436-3530 United States, Milwaukee (Toll) Conference ID: 152 513 334#

## **Executive Committee Meeting**

HRA21-274 Reviewed and approved minutes from the May 18, 2020, Executive

Committee meeting.

Attachments: HRA21-274 Executive Committee Mtg Mins May 18 2020

(Reviewed).pdf

Milwaukee County Page 1