

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Richmond Izard Chair; Commission on Aging

Sharon Abston-Coleman, PhD Vice Chair; Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

> Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Rev. George Pumphrey, Jr., PhD Legislative Officer

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Sharon Abston-Coleman, PhD - Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - John Griffith - Amber Miller

Monday, May 4, 2020

10:30 AM

This meeting is lived-streamed (Virtual and Audio) in

Microsoft Teams and on a Teleconference phone:

1 (414) 436-3530 United States, Milwaukee (Toll) Conference ID: 692 633 433#

Executive Committee Meeting

HRA20-139 Approved minutes from the May 4, 2020, Executive Committee meeting

<u>Attachments:</u> Executive Committee Mtg Mins May 4 2020 JJ FinalRI.pdf

Milwaukee County Page 1