

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Richmond Izard Chair; Commission on Aging

Sharon Abston-Coleman, PhD Vice Chair; Commission on Aging

John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

> Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Rev. George Pumphrey, Jr., PhD Legislative Officer

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Sharon Abston-Coleman, PhD - Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - John Griffith - Amber Miller

Monday, March 2, 2020

11:30 AM

Marcia Coggs Human Services Building Conference Room 104 1220 W. Vliet St.

Executive Committee Meeting

HRA20-137 Approved minutes from the March 2, 2020, Executive Committee meeting

Attachments: HRA20-137 Executive Committee Mtg Mins March 2 2020 Final.pdf

Milwaukee County Page 1