

Milwaukee County

Meeting Minutes - Draft

Election Commission

Chairperson: Tim Posnanski

Milwaukee County Courthouse Election Commission Room G10 414-278-4061

	Elections Director Julietta Henry County Clerk George L. Christenson	
Thursday, February 20, 2020	9:00 AM	Courthouse, Room G10 901 N. 9th Street Milwaukee, WI

Please Click on the Attachment Below to View the Election Commission February 20, 2020 Meeting Minutes

HRA20-53 Milwaukee County Board of Election Commissioners Board of Canvassers February 20, 2020 Meeting Minutes

> Attachments: Election Commission February 20, 2020 Meeting Minutes