

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Barbara Wyatt Sibley Chair; Commission on Aging

Fred Knueppel
Vice Chair; Commission on Aging
Chair, Advocacy Committee

Elizabeth Meyer-Arnold, R.N., M.S. Chair, Wellness Committee

> Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Jordan Luhr Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Gladys Carroll-Weathersby - Maria Castrejon-Pérez Patsy Delgado - Cesar Pabon - Ronald Byington -Charles Vang - Pastor Johnny C. White, Jr. - Debra Jupka -Supervisor Jason Haas - Dr. Sharon Abston-Coleman -John Griffith

> Gwen T. Jackson Commissioner Emeritus

Monday, March 4, 2019

11:45 AM

Marcia Coggs Human Services Building Conference Room 104 1220 W. Vliet St.

Executive Committee Meeting

HRA19-164 Review and approval of the March 4, 2019, Executive Committee meeting

minutes

Attachments: HRA 19-164 Exec Comm FINAL minutes March 2019

HRA19-82 Review and approval of the February 4, 2019, Executive Committee meeting

minutes

Attachments: Executive Committee Mtg Mns February 4 2019

Page 1

Milwaukee County