

Milwaukee County

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Barbara Wyatt Sibley Chair; Commission on Aging

Fred Knueppel Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advocacy Committee

Elizabeth Meyer-Arnold, R.N., M.S. Chair, Wellness Committee

> Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Jordan Luhr Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Gladys Carroll-Weathersby - Maria Castrejon-Pérez Patsy Delgado - Cesar Pabon - Ronald Byington -Charles Vang - Pastor Johnny C. White, Jr. - Debra Jupka -Supervisor Jason Haas - Dr. Sharon Abston-Coleman -John Griffith

	Gwen T. Jackson Commissioner Emeritus	
Monday, January 7, 2019	1:30 PM	Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 West Vliet Street, Milwaukee, WI 53205 Conference Rm 104

ADVOCACY COMMITTEE MEETING

HRA19-41 January 7 Advocacy Committee meeting minutes

Attachments: HRA19-41 January 7 Advocacy Committee Meeting Minutes

Marcia Coggs Human