

Milwaukee County

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Barbara Wyatt Sibley Chair; Commission on Aging

Fred Knueppel Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advocacy Committee

Elizabeth Meyer-Arnold, R.N., M.S. Chair, Wellness Committee

> Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Jordan Luhr Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Gladys Carroll-Weathersby - Maria Castrejon-Pérez Patsy Delgado - Cesar Pabon - Ronald Byington -Charles Vang - Pastor Johnny C. White, Jr. - Debra Jupka -Supervisor Jason Haas - Dr. Sharon Abston-Coleman -John Griffith

	Gwen T. Jackson Commissioner Emeritus	
Monday, September 10, 2018	11:45 AM	Marcia Coggs Human Services Building Conference Room 104 1220 W. Vliet St.
	Executive Committee Meeting	

<u>HRA19-143</u> Reviewed and Approved Executive Committee meeting minutes for September 10, 2018

Attachments: HRA 19-143 Executive Committee Mtg Min September 10 2018 Final