

Milwaukee County

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Barbara Wyatt Sibley Chair; Commission on Aging

Fred Knueppel Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advocacy Committee

Elizabeth Meyer-Arnold, R.N., M.S. Chair, Wellness Committee

> Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Jordan Luhr Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Gladys Carroll-Weathersby - Maria Castrejon-Pérez Patsy Delgado - Cesar Pabon - Ronald Byington -Charles Vang - Pastor Johnny C. White, Jr. - Debra Jupka -Supervisor Jason Haas - Dr. Sharon Abston-Coleman -John Griffith

Gwen T. Jackson Commissioner Emeritus			
Thursday, May 10, 2018		1:30 PM	Coggs Human Services Buidling Conference Room 104 1220 W. Vliet St.
		Advisory Council Meeting	
<u>HRA18-112</u>	Review and Approval of May 10, 2018, Advisory Council meeting minutes		
	<u>Attachments:</u>	HRA 18-112 May 10 2018 Advisory Council Mtg Mins	
<u>HRA18-48</u>	Review and Approval of the February 8, 2018, Advisory Council meeting minutes: Action, Copy provided.		
	<u>Attachments:</u>	HRA 18-48 February 8, 2018, Ad	<u>visory Mtg Mins</u>
<u>HRA18-49</u>	Discussion and Action Item: Review of April 30th Area Plan Public Hearing, and 2019-2021 Area Plan Draft Goals: copies provided.		
	<u>Attachments:</u>	HRA 18-49 Notes from Public Hearing April 30, 2018	
		HRA 18-49 2018 Draft Goals for	April 2018 Hearing

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205