

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advisory Council

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Secretary, Commission on Aging

Elliot Moeser Ph.D Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging Chair; Advocacy Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Select Committee on Senior Centers

> Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Ronald Byington - John Griffith - Jon Gaines, MBA, CPA - Paula Penebaker, B.S. - Cherie Swanson - Cindy Van Vreede

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

1:30 PMThis meeting is recorded and live-streamed in Microsoft Teams. It is a (Virtual and Audio) meeting. Teleconference Phone Number: 1-414-436-3530 Conference ID: 843 586 294#

NUTRITION COUNCIL MEETING

<u>HRA23-47</u> Final Minutes from the January 24, 2023 Nutrition Council Meeting

Attachments: HRA23-47 Nutrition Council Meeting Minutes (January 24, 2023)

Milwaukee County Page 1

Page 2

Milwaukee County