

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advisory Council

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Secretary, Commission on Aging

Elliot Moeser Ph.D Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging Chair; Advocacy Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Senior Center Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

John Griffith - Jon Gaines, MBA, CPA - Sandra Pasch, MSN - Paula Penebaker, B.S. - Cherie Swanson - Cindy Van Vreede

Monday, April 3, 2023

11:00 A\(\frac{1}{2}\) his meeting is recorded and Live Streamed (Virtual and Audio)

In and on a Teleconference Phone (414) 436-3530 U.S., Milwaukee

Phone Conference ID: 235 442 400 022#

Click here to join the meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

HRA23-202 Approved Minutes from the April 3, 2023, Executive Committee Meeting

Attachments: HRA23-202 Executive Committee Mtg Minutes April 3 2023 AFinal

HRA23-75 Minutes from the March 6, 2023, Executive Committee meeting

Attachments: HRA23-75 Executive Committee Mtg Minutes March 6 2023

Milwaukee County Page 2