

MILWAUKEE COUNTY Department on Aging

Shakita LaGrant Interim Director Department on Aging

Commission on Aging

Richmond Izard Chair

Sharon Abston-Coleman, PhD Vice Chair

John Griffith Secretary

Rev. George Pumphrey, Jr., PhD Legislative Officer

Sup. Jason Haas County Supervisor

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

- Ronald Byington
- César Pabón
- Shirley Sharp

Charles Vang

Amber Miller

Gloria Miller Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. MILWAUKEE COUNTY COMMISSION ON AGING SELECT COMMITTEE ON SENIOR CENTERS

Planning Meeting Thursday, May 28, 2020 | 1:30 – 3:00 P.M By Teleconference (414) 436-3530 (Toll) Conference ID: 690 385 829#

Richmond Izard, Chair, Commission on Aging Sharon Abston-Coleman, PhD, Interim Chair, Select Committee on Senior Centers

AGENDA

Ι.

3:00 p.m. Call to Order

- II. 3:05 3:45 p.m. Discuss scope, goals, timing, and membership appointment for the Select Committee on Senior Centers
- III. 3:45 4:00 p.m. Next steps and Meeting
- IV. 4:00 p.m. Adjournment

Public Comments will be allowed at the discretion of the Chair.

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice. Thank you for joining us!

