EMPLOYEES' RETIREMENT SYSTEM (ERS)



Milwaukee County

Pension Board

Michael Harper Chairperson

Laurie Braun Vice Chairperson

Fernando Aniban Linda Bedford William Holton Elena LaMendola LaValle Morgan Ron Nelson David Robles

Erika Bronikowski Interim Director – Retirement Plan Services

SECRETARY'S CERTIFICATE

The Pension Board of the Employees' Retirement System of the County of Milwaukee ("Pension Board") adopted a motion at its regular monthly meeting held on February 26, 2020 to provide comments summarized below regarding the proposed Ordinance amendments to section 201.24(8.2):

The Pension Board appreciates any effort from the County Board to amend the language in the Ordinances that provides further clarity to the Pension Board and ERS.

Dated: February 27, 2020.

Certified by:

DocuSigned by

Erika Bronikowski, Secretary

Pension Board of the Employees' Retirement System of the County of Milwaukee