

## MILWAUKEE COUNTY Department on Aging

Mary Jo Meyers Interim Director

**Commission on Aging** 

Richmond Izard Chair

Sharon Abston Coleman, PhD Vice Chair

John Griffith Secretary

Sup. Jason Haas County Supervisor

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Ronald Byington Amber Miller César Pabón George Pumphrey, Jr., PhD Shirley Sharp Charles Vang

## MILWAUKEE COUNTY COMMISSION ON AGING AGING ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING

Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Marcia Coggs Center, Room 104 1220 W. Vliet Street., Milwaukee, WI Mary Jo Meyers, MCDA Interim Director Bettie Rodgers, J.D., Chair

## AGENDA

I.	1:30 p.m.	Call to Order
II.	•	Review and Approval of meeting minutes 2019 and January 16, 2020
III.	1:35 – 1:40 p.m. nominations to the	Review Bylaws, Council charge and new e Council
IV.	1:40 – 2:00 p.m. Suggested Update	Review Progress on MCDA Area Plan & es to Area Plan
<b>V</b> .	2:00 – 2:10 p.m.	Public Comment
VI.	2:10 – 2:15 p.m.	Update on Envisioning Senior Centers
VII.	2:15 – 2:40 p.m.	No Wrong Door & Crisis Redesign
VIII.	2:40 – 2:55 p.m.	Transportation Coordination
IX.	2:55 – 3:00 p.m.	Announcements
Х.	Adjournment	

**ADA Accommodation Requests:** ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice. Thank you for joining us!

