

Holly Davis Executive Director (414) 289-6010

Commission on Aging

Barbara Wyatt Sibley Chair

Fred Knueppel Vice Chair Chair, Advocacy Committee

Maria Castrejon-Pérez Secretary

Sup. Jason Haas County Supervisor

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Jordan Luhr

Chair, Service Delivery

Sharon Abston-Coleman, PhD Ronald Byington

Patsy Delgado

John Griffith

Debra Jupka

César Pabón

Charles Vang

Pastor Johnny C. White, Jr.

ADVISORY COUNCIL COMMUNITY CONVERSATION Monday, July 29, 2019 | 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mitchell Street Library 906 W. Mitchell Street, Milwaukee Holly Davis, MCDA Executive Director Bettie Rodgers, Chair

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Presentation on Senior Center Assessment Process
- III. Community Conversations:

 Envisioning the Future of Our Senior Centers
- IV. Adjournment

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that members of the Milwaukee County Commission on Aging Advisory Council may attend these community conversations. Therefore, notice is hereby given that these gatherings, or portions of these gatherings, may constitute a meeting of the Milwaukee County Commission on Aging Advisory Council. However, this entity will not be convened, will not exercise their respective authority, and no action will be taken by the Commission on Aging Advisory Council.

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice.

