

Milwaukee County

Department on Aging



Holly Davis Executive Director (414) 289-6010

Milwaukee County Commission on Aging

Sylvan Leabman Chairperson

Debra J. Jupka Vice Chair Chair, Resource Center Oversight Committee

Barbara Wyatt Sibley Secretary Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Steve F. Taylor County Supervisor

Bob Haase Chair, Advocacy Committee

Fred Knueppel Vice Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Gladys Carroll-Weathersby

Maria Castrejon-Pérez

Daisy Cubias

Patsy Delgado

Elizabeth Meyer-Arnold, R.N., M.S.

Gary Mikolajczyk

Bettie Rodgers, J.D.

Pastor Johnny C. White, Jr.

Gwen T. Jackson Commissioner Emeritus

MILWAUKEE COUNTY COMMISSION ON AGING WELLNESS COMMITTEE

Beth Meyer-Arnold, Chair Holly Davis, Executive Director

Wellness Committee 2018 Dates <u>*Updated 4/13/18*</u> Time: 1:30-3:00pm

April 19-Wilson Park Senior Center 2601 W. Howard Ave. June 21-Clinton Rose Senior Center 3045 N. Martin Luther King Jr Dr. August 16-Wilson Park Senior Center October 18-Clinton Rose Senior Center December 13 (2nd Thursday, not the 3rd Thursday)-Wilson Park Senior Center

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS) upon

1220 West Vliet Street | Suite 302 | Milwaukee, WI 53205

Aging Resource Center: (414) 289-6874 TOLL FREE: 1-866-229-9695 TRS: 7-1-1 www.county.milwaukee.gov/aging

The mission of the Milwaukee County Department on Aging is to affirm the dignity and value of older adults in this county by supporting their choices for living in, and giving to, our community.