1	Supervisor Romo West	File No. 14-451
2	A 1	RESOLUTION
3 4	Λ1	RESOLUTION
5	00 0	or potential membership on the Milwaukee County hrough adoption of the following:
7		
8	,	creates the Milwaukee County Mental Health
9		unty Board of Supervisors is to suggest candidates
10		s, based upon suggestions solicited from
11	designated organizations; and	
12 13	WHEREAS the Milwaukee Coun	ty Board of Supervisors has solicited suggestions as
14	set out in the statute; now, therefore,	board of Supervisors has soficited suggestions as
15	set out in the statute, now, therefore,	
16	BE IT RESOLVED, that the follow	ing psychiatrists/psychologists who specialize in a
17		es for children, and who are listed in alphabetical
18	order, are suggested for the position ide	, ·
19	, 66	
20	Robert Chayer, MD, Medical Dir	ector, Dept. of Psychiatry and Behavioral
21	Medicine, Children's Hospital of	Wisconsin
22	•	
23	Maria Elena Perez, Ph.D., Directo	or of Behavioral Health, 16 th Street Community
24	Health Center	
25		
26	Don Rosenberg, Licensed Psycho	logist, President Shorehaven Behavioral Health
27		
28	, ,	Adolescent Psychologist at Rogers Memorial
29	Hospital	
30	d	
31	; and	
32 33	RE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the fol	lowing psychiatrists/psychologists who specialize in
34		ices for adults, and who are listed in alphabetical
35	order, are suggested for the position idea	
36	order, are suggested for the position rue	itilica iii vvis. stat. g 15.155(5)(6)2.
37	Maria Flena Perez, Ph.D., Directo	or of Behavioral Health, 16 th Street Community
38	Health Center	
39		
40	Robert Rawski, MD, General and	Forensic Psychiatrist, Dept. of Psychiatry, Medical
41	College of Wisconsin	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
42	-	
43	Kristina Vollmer, Ph.D., Clinical	Psychologist, Aurora Behavioral Health Services at
44	Sinai	

45	
46	Brian Wolf, Ph.D., President Professional Services Group
47	
48	; and
49	
50	BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following mental health service
51	consumers, listed in alphabetical order, are suggested for the position identified in
52	Wis. Stat. § 15.195(9)(b)3:
53	
54	Serge Blasberg, Certified Peer Specialist, NAMI of Greater Milwaukee
55	Tomara Farbor Cartified Load Boor Crossialist Chur Crossa Inc
56	Tamara Ferber, Certified Lead Peer Specialist, Our Space Inc.
57 58	Mark Flower, Director of Community Programs, DryHootch
59	Mark Hower, Director of Community Frograms, Dry Hooten
60	Lyn Malofsky, Executive Director, Warmline, Inc.
61	Lyn Maiorsky, Exceditive Briector, Warmine, me.
62	; and
63	
64	BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following psychiatric mental health advanced
65	practitioner nurses, listed in alphabetical order, are suggested for the position identified in
66	Wis. Stat. § 15.195(9)(b)4:
67	
68	Carol Herzberg, MS, RN, APNP, Former Nursing Program Coordinator, Former
69	Clinical Nurse Specialist and Acute Care Nurse
70	
71	Kay Jansen, APRN, Clinical Associate Professor, UW-Milwaukee College of Nursing
72	
73	Jeffrey Miller, DNP, ACRN, APNP, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry and
74	Behavioral Medicine, Medical College of Wisconsin
75 76	Company Cabular DNI MCNI Nives Consultant Nivesia Waisa
76	Suzanne Schuler, RN, MSN, Nurse Consultant, Nursing Voice
77	· and
78 79	; and
80	BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following health care providers representing
81	community-based mental health service providers, and who are listed in alphabetical
82	order, are suggested for the position identified in Wis. Stat. § 15.195(9)(b)8:
83	order, are suggested for the position identified in VVIs. state 3 13.133(3)(8)0.
84	John Bartkowski, President, 16 th Street Community Health Center
85	,
86	Pete Carlson, President, Aurora Psychiatric Hospital and Behavioral Health Services
87	
88	Colleen Dublinski, Clinical Director Wisconsin Community Services

89	
90	Rochelle Landingham, Executive Director WestCare Wisconsin
91	
92	; and
93	
94	BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the County Clerk shall forward the names set ou
95	above to the Governor, along with background material on each.