## Lakefront Development Advisory Commission – Current Members June 7, 2022 (Incomplete)

	Name	Title	Appointing Authority	LDAC Position	Term Start Date	Term End Date
1	Dan Besson	Business Community Appointment	County Executive	Milwaukee County Resident		
2	Jonathan Brostoff	State Representative	Governor	State Government Representative	Х	Duration of Office
3	Daniel Bukiewicz	ICC Appointment	ICC	Suburbs, South of City of Milwaukee		
4	Lafayette L. Crump	Commissioner of City Development	Mayor, City of Milwaukee	Department of City Development, or designee	September 22, 2020	Duration of Office
5	Lauri Gorton	Citizen Appointment	County Board Chairperson	Conservation Community		
6	James H. Hall	Citizen Appointment	County Board Chairperson	Conservation Community		
7	Timothy K. Hoelter	Chairman, Port of Milwaukee	Mayor, City of Milwaukee	Chairperson, Harbor Commission, or designee		
8	Carl Krueger	ICC Appointment	ICC	Suburbs, South of City of Milwaukee		
9	Felesia A. Martin	County Supervisor	County Board Chairperson	One Other Member of County Board		
10	Kurt Mihelich	Citizen Appointment	Mayor, City of Milwaukee	Milwaukee County Resident, South of I-94		
11	Guy Smith	Director, DPRC	County Executive	Director of DPRC, or designee		
12	Coryann St. Marie-Carls	Citizen Appointment	County Executive	Milwaukee County Resident		
13	Michael C. Thompson	Director SE Wisconsin, DNR, State of Wisconsin	DNR Secretary – State of Wisconsin	DNR Representative	1/2/2022	Duration of Office
14	Sheldon Wasserman	County Supervisor	County Board Chairperson	Chair of Committee on PE&E		Duration of Office
15	William Lynch	Citizen Appointment	Mayor, City of Milwaukee	Milwaukee County Resident, North of I-94		
16	VACANCY	VACANCY	President of Common Council	Alderperson	X	X
17	VACANCY	Citizen Appointment	County Executive	Milwaukee County Resident	X	X