



Chairwoman Marcelia Nicholson, 10th District





Liz Sumner, 1st District



Willie Johnson, Jr.;, 2nd District



Sequanna Taylor, 5th
District (1st Vice Chair)



Sheldon A. Wasserman, 3rd District



Ryan Clancy, 4th District



Steven Shea, 8th District (2nd Vice Chair)



Shawn Rolland, 6th District



Felesia A. Martin, 7th District



## 2022-2024 Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors



Patti Logsdon, 9th District



Kathleen Vincent, 11th District



Juan Miguel Martinez, 12th District



Priscilla E. Coggs-Jones, 13th District



Dyango Zerpa, 14th District



Peter Burgelis, 15th District



Anthony Staskunas, 16th District



Steve F. Taylor, 17th District



Deanna Alexander, 18th District