



Meeting Agenda

Commission for Persons with Disabilities

Deb Falk-Palec Chairwoman

Margaret Steimle Vice Chair

Marcia Perkins Secretary

Willie Johnson Jr. County Supervisor

Damian Buchman - Norma Duckworth - John Haupt - Anne Kearney - Denise Koss - Barbara Leigh

| Wednesday, September 7, 2022 | 12:00 PM | This meeting is recorded and Live Streamed (Virtual and Audio) In |
|------------------------------|---------------------------|--|
| | | and on a Teleconference Phone |
| | | (414) 436-3530 U.S., Milwaukee |
| | | Phone Conference ID: 543 280 41# |
| Commission for | Persons with Disabilities | Special Assembly |

Call to Order and Roll Call

- II. Action Item: "USDOT Safe Streets for All Grant" letter of support

I.