

## Milwaukee County Election Commission

Milwaukee County Courthouse Election Commission Room G10 414-278-4060

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Chairperson: Tim Posnanski Elections Director: Michelle R. Hawley County Clerk: George L. Christenson

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

7:00 PM

Courthouse Rm G10 / Cafeteria 901 N. 9th Street Milwaukee, WI

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

A quorum of the Milwaukee County Board of Election Commissioners may be present in the Election Commission offices at 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 to view the Fall Primary election returns. No Election Commission business will be conducted at this time.

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) accommodation requests:

ADA accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 414-278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS), upon receipt of this notice.