NAVA E DINI

Milwaukee County

Meeting Agenda

Milwaukee County Council on Emergency Medical Services

Thursday, May 13, 2021

9:00 AM

Virtual Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/91742316269? pwd=UEVTTUIGQXIqekVINndNV09ZRGhUZz09

Meeting ID: 917 4231 6269

Passcode: 764662

Public Notice: PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: Members of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors who are not members of this committee may attend this meeting to participate or to gather information

Call to Order

Attendance & Introductions

Recurring Reports & Past Business

1 Office of Emergency Management (OEM)

OEM Director Cassandra Libal

2 OEM EMS Medical Director

Dr. Ben Weston

3 OEM EMS Operations

EMS Division Director Dan Pojar

4 OEM EMS Education

OEM EMS Education Manager Jeff Matcha

5 OEM EMS Continuous Quality Improvement Plan (CQIP)

OEM EMS Supervisor Linda Mattrisch

6 State EMS Board

State EMS Board Chair, Lt. Jerry Biggart

7 Intergovernmental Cooperation Council (ICC)

Honorable Mayor Steve Olson, City of Franklin

8 Healthcare Emergency Readiness Coalition (HERC Region 7)

HERC Region 7, Acting AC Josh Parish

9 Milwaukee Area Technical College (MATC)

Director Russ Spahn

10 New Business

MKE County Fire Chiefs New Membership

11 Items from EMS Council Members

12 Items from Non-Members Announcements

Adjournment

ADA accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, (414) 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS), upon receipt of this notice.

Milwaukee County Page 2 Printed on 4/29/2021 3:48:03PM