

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Agenda - Final Commission on Aging

Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair; Commission on Aging

Amber Miller
Vice Chair; Commission on Aging
Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Elliot Moeser Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging

> John Griffith Secretary; Commission on Aging

> > Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Shirley Sharp Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

County Supervisor Jason Haas

Ronald Byington - Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. - Richmond Izard

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

3:30 PM

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3a meeting_NTFiNWNiZTctNzk0MS00MDE2LWIzMTg tYjQ1NTAwNDAwZjl2%40thread.v2/0? context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22ab0c01f6-19e5-4e 29-9dab-4d03f82b6495%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22 e1db7065-ca34-409a-aa91-3755010ef193%22%7d

Aging Advisory Council Survey Workgroup

- I. Call To Order
- II. Review Draft of Survey Materials
- III. Adjourn