

# **Milwaukee County**

County Courthouse 901 N. 9th Street, Rm. 201B Milwaukee, WI 53233

## **Meeting Agenda**

## **Transportation, Public Works and Transit Committee**

Chairperson: Russell Antonio Goodwin, Sr.
Vice Chairperson: Supervisor Sylvia Ortiz-Velez
Supervisor Steven Shea
Supervisor Joseph J. Czarnezki
Supervisor Priscilla Coggs-Jones

Committee Coordinator: Kelsey A. Evans, 414-278-4013 Research Analyst: Ken Smith, 414-278-4362

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

9:00 AM

**County Legislative Information Center** 

#### **NOTICE OF CANCELLATION**

#### **PUBLIC NOTICE:**

The Wednesday, December 1, 2021, meeting of the Committee on Transportation, Public Works, and Transit is CANCELLED.

### Deadline for the next meeting:

The next regular meeting for the Committee on Transportation, Public Works, and Transit is Wednesday, January 19, 2022, at 9:00 a.m.

Approval Tracking System review must be completed in Legistar on or before THURSDAY, December 30, 2021, by 5:00 p.m., for the January 2022 meeting cycle.