

Milwaukee County

COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS County Courthouse 901 N. 9th Street, Rm. 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Meeting Agenda

Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors

1st, Liz Sumner - 2nd, Sequanna Taylor
3rd, Sheldon A. Wasserman - 4th, Ryan Clancy
5th, Marcelia Nicholson - 6th, Shawn Rolland
7th, Felesia A. Martin. - 8th, Steven Shea
9th, Patti Logsdon - 10th, Supreme Moore Omokunde
11th, Joseph J. Czarnezki - 12th, Sylvia Ortiz-Velez
13th, Willie Johnson, Jr. - 14th, Jason Haas
15th, Eddie Cullen - 16th, John F. Weishan, Jr.
17th, Anthony Staskunas - 18th, Russell Antonio Goodwin, Sr.

County Clerk George L. Christenson

Thursday, September 17, 2020

1:30 PM

County Legislative Information Center

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Public Notice

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: The virtual meeting of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors scheduled for Thursday, September 17, 2020, at 1:30 p.m. for possible vetoes has been CANCELLED.