# NAU I

# **Milwaukee County**

# **Meeting Agenda**

# Milwaukee County Council on Emergency Medical Services

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:30 AM

https://zoom.us/j/92678077209? pwd=a091WDVjL2U3cWhwcXo2ZzVhYWVLdz09

Public Notice: PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: Members of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors who are not members of this committee may attend this meeting to participate or to gather information.

### Call to order

### Attendance & Introductions

HRA20-126 Approval of Minutes from 3.5.2020

Attachments: HRA20-126 3.5.2020 EMS COUNCIL MINUTES FINAL

1 Office of Emergency Management (OEM)

**OEM Director Christine Westrich** 

2 OEM EMS Medical Director

Dr. Ben Weston COVID-19 Updates DNC Updates

3 OEM EMS Operations

EMS Division Director Dan Pojar EMS System Special Events Education

4 OEM EMS Analytics

OEM EMS Manager Shannon Gramann Hospital Diversion Data

5 OEM EMS Continuous Quality Improvement Plan (CQIP)

OEM EMS Supervisor Linda Mattrisch

6 State EMS Board

State EMS Board Chair, Lt. Jerry Biggart

7 Intergovernmental Cooperation Council (ICC)

Honorable Mayor Steve Olson, City of Franklin

8 Healthcare Emergency Readiness Coalition (HERC Region 7)

HERC Region 7, Dr. Jason Liu, MCW

9 Milwaukee Area Technical College (MATC)

Director Russ Spahn

10 New Business

EMS Division Director Dan Pojar EMS Council Membership

- 11 Items from EMS Council Members
- 12 Items from Non-Members

### **Announcements**

## **Adjournment**

ADA accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, (414) 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS), upon receipt of this notice.