

## **Milwaukee County**

## Meeting Agenda

## **Commission on Aging**

Barbara Wyatt Sibley Chair; Commission on Aging

Fred Knueppel Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advocacy Committee

Elizabeth Meyer-Arnold, R.N., M.S. Chair, Wellness Committee

> Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Jordan Luhr Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Gladys Carroll-Weathersby - Maria Castrejon-Pérez Patsy Delgado - Cesar Pabon - Ronald Byington -Charles Vang - Pastor Johnny C. White, Jr. - Debra Jupka -Supervisor Jason Haas - Dr. Sharon Abston-Coleman -John Griffith

 Gwen T. Jackson

 Commissioner Emeritus

 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
 2:00 PM
 Coggs Room 104

## Service Delivery Committee

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion Item: SDC Meeting Locations for 2019
- 3. Discussion Item: Quarterly Reports by New Vendors
  - a. Greater Galilee
  - b. Able Access Transportation
  - c. Serving Older Adults
- 4. Other Business
- 5. Adjournment

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205 Public comments will be taken on each agenda item at the discretion of the Chair.

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice.