

Meeting Agenda - Final

Milwaukee County Council on Emergency Medical Services

Tuesday, March 19, 2019	8:30 AM	Wauwatosa Fire Department
		1601 N. Underwood Ave.
		Wauwatosa, WI 53213

Public Notice

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: Members of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors who are not members of this committee may attend this meeting to participate or to gather information. Therefore, notice is hereby given that this meeting may constitute a meeting of the County Board of Supervisors and/or a meeting of one or more of the Board's other committees, commissions, or task forces, although no action will be taken at this meeting by the County Board or any of its other committees, commissions, or task forces.

Call To Order

Hon. Deanna Alexander, Chair

Attendance & Introductions

Approval of Minutes from December 7, 2018

Recurring Reports & Past Business

1 Office of Emergency Management (OEM)

Director Christine Westrich, OEM Director

2 EMS Communications, Operations & Performance Collaborative Consortium

Dr. M. Riccardo Colella, OEM-EMS Medical Director

3 EMS Education

Dan Pojar, OEM-EMS Clinical Education & QA Manager

4 Health Information Management (HIM) & Data Analytics

Linda Mattrisch, OEM-EMS Quality Assurance Supervisor

5 Quality Assurance (QA)

Linda Mattrisch, OEM-EMS Quality Assurance Supervisor

6 Medical Director

Dr. M. Riccardo Colella, OEM-EMS Medical Director

7 State EMS Board

Lt. Jerry Biggart, State EMS Board Chair

8 Intergovernmental Cooperation Council (ICC)

Hon. John Hohenfeldt, Mayor, City of Cudahy Hon. Steve Olson, Mayor, City of Franklin

9 Healthcare Emergency Readiness Coalition (HERC)

Lynn Schubert, AdvocateAurora Health Care

10 Milwaukee Area Technical College (MATC)

Russ Spahn, Associate Dean, MATC

Announcements

Adjournment

ADA accommodation requests:

ADA accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS), upon receipt of this notice.