

Milwaukee County

Meeting Agenda

Commission on Aging

Barbara Wyatt Sibley Chair; Commission on Aging

Fred Knueppel Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advocacy Committee

Elizabeth Meyer-Arnold, R.N., M.S. Chair, Wellness Committee

> Bettie Rodgers, J.D. Chair, Advisory Council

Jordan Luhr Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Gladys Carroll-Weathersby - Maria Castrejon-Pérez Patsy Delgado - Cesar Pabon - Ronald Byington -Charles Vang - Pastor Johnny C. White, Jr. - Debra Jupka

| Gwen T. Jackson |
|------------------------------|
| Commissioner Emeritus |

| Friday, November 16, 2018 | 8:00 AM | Marcia Coggs Human Services Building |
|---------------------------|---------|--------------------------------------|
| | | Conference Room 104 |
| | | 1220 W. Vliet St. |
| | | _ |

Special Commission on Aging Meeting

- 1 Call to Order
- 2 <u>HRA18-189</u> Approval of October 29, 2018, Executive Committee Meeting minutes
 <u>Attachments:</u> <u>HRA 18-189 Executive Committee Min 10 29 2018 Final</u>
- 3 <u>HRA18-190</u> 2019 Contract Recommendation for Transportation Services <u>Attachments:</u> <u>HRA 18-190 Memo to Commission re 2019 Contract Awards Senior Centers an</u>
- 4
 HRA18-191
 2019 Contracted Recommendation for Senior Center Programming Services

 Attachments:
 HRA 18-191 Memo to Commission re 2019 Contract Awards Senior Centers and

Marcia Coggs Human

Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

5 Adjournment

Public comments will be taken on each agenda item at the discreation of the Chair.

To Phone into the meeting - Teleconference Instructions

*Teleconference Bridge Number -877-411-9748

*Access Code - 9338532

Attendees can connect prior to the commencement of the call but the teleconference cannot start until the host dials in and enters the host password.

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 278-3932 (Voice) or 711 TRS) upon receipt of this notice.

The next Commission on Aging meeting will take place on Friday, January 25, 2019.