

Milwaukee County

COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS County Courthouse 901 N. 9th Street, Rm. 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Meeting Agenda

Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors

1st, Theodore Lipscomb, Sr. - 2nd, Sequanna Taylor 3rd, Sheldon A. Wasserman - 4th, Marina Dimitrijevic 5th, Marcelia Nicholson - 6th, James "Luigi" Schmitt 7th, Felesia A. Martin. - 8th, Steven Shea 9th, Patti Logsdon - 10th, Supreme Moore Omokunde 11th, Dan Sebring - 12th, Sylvia Ortiz-Velez 13th, Willie Johnson, Jr. - 14th, Jason Haas 15th, Eddie Cullen - 16th, John F. Weishan, Jr. 17th, Anthony Staskunas - 18th, Deanna Alexander

County Clerk George L. Christenson

Monday, November 12, 2018

1:30 PM

Courthouse Rm 200

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Public Notice

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: The meeting of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, scheduled for Monday, November 12, 2018, at 1:30 p.m. for possible vetoes, has been CANCELLED.