

Milwaukee County

COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS County Courthouse 901 N. 9th Street, Rm. 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Meeting Agenda

Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors

1st, Theodore Lipscomb, Sr. - 2nd, Sequanna Taylor 3rd, Sheldon A. Wasserman - 4th, Marina Dimitrijevic 5th, Marcelia Nicholson - 6th, James "Luigi" Schmitt 7th, Michael Mayo, Sr. - 8th, David L. Sartori 9th, Steve F. Taylor - 10th, Supreme Moore Omokunde 11th, Dan Sebring - 12th, Peggy West 13th, Willie Johnson, Jr. - 14th, Jason Haas 15th, Eddie Cullen - 16th, John F. Weishan, Jr. 17th, Anthony Staskunas - 18th, Deanna Alexander

County Clerk George L. Christenson

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

1:30 PM

Courthouse Rm 200

NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

Public Notice:

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: The meeting of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors (County Board) scheduled for Wednesday, September 13, 2017, at 1:30 p.m., to consider possible vetoes has been CANCELLED.

There are no matters pending from the Thursday, July 27, 2017, County Board meeting, given final action was taken at the Thursday, August 3, 2017, County Board meeting.