

Milwaukee County

COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS County Courthouse 901 N. 9th Street, Rm. 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Meeting Agenda

Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors

1st, Theodore Lipscomb, Sr. - 2nd, Sequanna Taylor 3rd, Sheldon A. Wasserman - 4th, Marina Dimitrijevic 5th, Marcelia Nicholson - 6th, James "Luigi" Schmitt 7th, Michael Mayo, Sr. - 8th, David L. Sartori 9th, Steve F. Taylor - 10th, Supreme Moore Omokunde 11th, Dan Sebring - 12th, Peggy West 13th, Willie Johnson, Jr. - 14th, Jason Haas 15th, Eddie Cullen - 16th, John F. Weishan, Jr. 17th, Anthony Staskunas - 18th, Deanna Alexander

County Clerk George L. Christenson

Monday, November 13, 2017

1:30 PM

Courthouse Rm 200

POSSIBLE VETOES

NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE:

File No. 17-674 "From the County Executive, submitting the 2018 Recommended Budget" was returned by the County Executive on Monday, November 6, 2017, with the following actions:

- * Adoption of the Tax Levy was SIGNED
- * Adoption of the Budget as Amended was UNSIGNED

File No. 17-570 "From the Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission, certifying the property tax levy required in partial support of regional planning in Southeastern Wisconsin in Calendar Year 2018" was SIGNED.

The meeting of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors previously was scheduled for Monday, November 13, 2017, at 1:30 p.m., to consider possible vetoes to the 2018 Adopted Budget. Since there are no budget vetoes to consider, the November 13, 2017, meeting has been cancelled.