

### Milwaukee County Youth Commission Meeting Agenda

County Courthouse 901 N. 9th Street, Rm. 200 Milwaukee, WI 53233

### **Meeting of the Whole**

Co-Chairs Mia Moore and Aaron Lee
1st- Tess Bruett, 2nd- Loren Muwonge, 3rd- Storm Findley, 4th- Shakiyah Snow,
5th- Destiny Anglin, 6th- Margaret "Daisy" Lehman, 7th- Ezran Anastas, 8th- VACANT
9th -Kassidy Gindt, 10th- Bujana Ntabala, 11th- Nolan Weber, 12th- Analiyah Roschke,
13th- D'Mario J. Cockfield, 14th- Ben Elko, 15th- Sean Libal, 16th- VACANT,
17th- Ka'Lyah Mason Davis, 18th- Nathan W. Acosta

Adult Advisors Kyle Ashley, David Bowen, Nichole Todd, Sup. Kathleen Vincent

Date January 25, 2023

Time 5:30 p.m.

Location CH- Room 200

## ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING This meeting will be held in Room 200 of the Milwaukee County Courthouse

**OATHS OF OFFICE** 

**CALL TO ORDER** 

**ROLL CALL** 

#### PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

- 1. Recognition of various groups and individuals who supported the implementation of the Milwaukee County Youth Commission (ACTION ITEM)
- 2. Introduction of the operating partner to the Youth Commission, Urban Underground (INFORMATION ONLY)
- Introduction of the Adult Advisors (INFORMATION ONLY)
- 4. Establish Standing Committees (based on survey results) (ACTION ITEM)

There are two standing committees recommended for adoption:

- Committee on Governance, Finance, & Evaluation
- Committee on Community Engagement & Racial Justice

# ANNOUNCEMENTS AND REMARKS UNDER SPECIAL PRIVILEGE ADJOURNMENT

Milwaukee County

Page 2

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) accommodation requests:

ADA accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS), upon receipt of this notice.

Milwaukee County