

Milwaukee County

Meeting Agenda

Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advisory Council

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Secretary, Commission on Aging

Elliot Moeser Ph.D Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging Chair; Advocacy Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Senior Center Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

John Griffith - Jon Gaines, MBA, CPA - Sandra Pasch, MSN -Paula Penebaker, B.S. - Cherie Swanson - Cindy Van Vreede

Monday, February 6, 2023	11:00 AM	This meeting is recorded and Live Streamed (Virtual and Audio)
		In and on a Teleconference Phone (414) 436-3530 U.S., Milwaukee

Phone Conference ID: 438 553 321#

Executive Committee Meeting

I. Call to Order and Roll: (11 a.m.)

II. Review and Approval of the January 9, 2023, Executive Committee meeting minutes: (11:02 a.m.)

HRA23-27 Minutes from the January 9, 2023, Executive Committee meeting

Attachments: HRA23-27 Executive Committee Mtg Mins January 9 2023 Final

III. Action, Informational, and Discussion Items: (11:05 a.m.)

a) Informational Item: Update on Commission on Aging Vacancies, Schinika Fitch, Director of Community Relations, County Executive's Office

b) Action Item: Nomination of T.R. Edwards for service on the Advocacy Committee, Commissioner Elliott Moeser.

c) Action Item: Nomination of Gail Morgan for service on the Advisory Council, Commissioner Janice Wilberg.

- d) Action Item: 2023 Committee and Council Meeting Schedule.
- e) Action Item: Setting the February 24, 2023, Commission on Aging meeting agenda

IV. Adjournment: (12:00 p.m.)

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, (414) 278-3932 (Voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice.

The Commission on Aging meetings are open and recorded meetings, and the community is welcome to attend. The Chair will take public comments on each agenda item at his discretion.