

Oak Creek Mayor Daniel Bukiewicz, Chair & Secretary, 8040 S 6th Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154; (414) 766-7000 West Allis Mayor Dan Devine, Vice-Chair, 7525 West Greenfield Avenue, West Allis, WI 53214; (414) 302-8290 Greenfield Mayor Michael Neitzke, Treasurer, 7325 W. Forest Home Avenue, WI 53220; (414) 329-5200

Intergovernmental Cooperation Council Meeting Monday, November 14, 2022

1:20 p.m. or directly after the Executive Council of the MMSD

City of Greenfield Greenfield Public Library 5310 W. Layton Ave. Greenfield, Wisconsin 53220

AGENDA

- I. Call to order, roll call, recording of attendance of guests
- II. Approval of the October 10, 2022 meeting minutes
- III. Milwaukee County LandNav Tax Billing and Collection Software
- IV. Public Safety Answering Point Grant Funding Subcommittee Designation

Establish a 9-member PSAP subcommittee to include:

- Nominee from the County Exec
- Director of Milwaukee Co OEM
- Representative of MCCLEA
- Representative of Milwaukee County Association of Fire Chiefs
- Representatives from the 5 Emergency Management Zones
 - o A North Shore (Bayside, Brown Deer, Fox Point, Glendale, River Hills, Shorewood, Whitefish Bay)
 - o B City of Milwaukee
 - o C Wauwatosa/West Allis/West Milwaukee
 - o D Southwest (Franklin, Greenfield, Greendale, Hales Corners)
 - o E South Shore (Cudahy, Oak Creek, Saint Francis, South Milwaukee)
- V. Housing Information REI Committee
- VI. Levi Limit Restrictions President Daniel Besson



Oak Creek Mayor Daniel Bukiewicz, Chair & Secretary, 8040 S 6th Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154; (414) 766-7000 West Allis Mayor Dan Devine, Vice-Chair, 7525 West Greenfield Avenue, West Allis, WI 53214; (414) 302-8290 Greenfield Mayor Michael Neitzke, Treasurer, 7325 W. Forest Home Avenue, WI 53220; (414) 329-5200

- VII. 794 Extension Discussion Mayor Pavlic
- VIII. Review the contracts of shared services between Milwaukee County and the municipalities (recurring item)
 - IX. Discussion and decision(s) regarding pending legislation which may have an impact on the ICC communities (recurring item)
 - X. Updates from the members of the ICC regarding subjects listed below:
 - 1. MADACC (Director Sparapani)
 - 2. EMS (Mayor Olson, President Montgomery)
 - 3. Lakefront Development Commission (Mayor Bukiewicz)
 - 4. Community Development Block Grant (Diane Tsounis)
 - 5. Land Information Council (Mayor Neitzke)
 - 6. County Emergency Management & Communications (Director Libal)
 - 7. MobiliSE (David Steele)
 - 8. Heroin Task Force (Mayor Bukiewicz)
 - 9. Employ Milwaukee (City of Milwaukee)
 - 10. Legislative Update
 - 11. Racial Equity and Inclusion Committee (President McCullough McKaig)
 - 12. Parks Committee (Mayor Neitzke)
 - XI. Round Table Discussion
- XII. Items for Future Meetings
- XIII. Schedule Future Meeting Next meeting December 12, 2022 Milwaukee, Wisconsin.
- XIV. Adjournment